This site uses cookies to store informationRead More
This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.
Some of these cookies are essential to make out site work and others help us to improve by giving us some insight into how the site is being used.
These cookies are set when you submit a form, login or interact with the site by doing something that goes beyond clicking some simple links.
We also use some non-essential cookies to anonymously track visitors or enhance your experience of this site. If your not happy with this, we won't set these cookies but some nice features on the site may be unavailable.
To control third party cookies, you can also adjust your browser settings.
  •  
    Subtotal  £0.00
     
+44 (0)1309 696900
+44 (0)1309 696900

Office opening hours

Our office and telephone sales opening hours are Monday to Friday, 8.30am-5pm GMT.

Please note we will be closed during the following Bank Holidays (public holidays) in 2017/2018:

2017
2 January Tuesday New Year’s Day (Substitute day)
14 April Friday Good Friday
17 April Monday Easter Monday
1 May Monday Early May bank holiday
29 May Monday Spring bank holiday
28 August Monday Summer bank holiday
25 December Monday Christmas Day
26 December Tuesday Boxing Day 


2018
1 January Monday New Year’s Day
30 March Friday Good Friday
2 April Monday Easter Monday
7 May Monday Early May bank holiday
28 May Monday Spring bank holiday
27 August Monday Summer bank holiday
25 December Tuesday Christmas Day
27 December Wednesday Boxing Day 

Aromantic Ltd
17 Tytler Street 
Forres
Moray IV36 1EL
U.K.

TEL: +44 (0)1309 696 900
FAX: +44 (0)1309 696 911

EMAIL: info@aromantic.com

VAT Reg. No: 683 0879 01

Aromantic Ltd is a company registered in Scotland, U.K. Company No. SC299277.